Port Industry Association

Our People

Port Industry Association 

Chairperson: Pat Kirk

Treasurer: Jonathan Hulme

Executive Officer: Jacqui Ramsay

Sub Committee Chairpersons

Health Safety and Environment: John Gordon

People and Capability: Laura Chandler

Education and Training: Natasha Bennett

Container Park Safety Forum: Kathryn Gardner

Port Security: Warren Neal

Executive Committee Members

Kathryn Gardner

Eugene Beneke

Paul Williams

Chris Bell

Troy Tane

Dave Wakelin

Marie McNaught

Grant Wilson Memorial Award

Each year the Port Industry Association awards one member the Grant Wilson Memorial Award for outstanding contribution to the industry. 

This year we congratulate Adam Harvey as the first ever winner of this award for 2023. 

Stay Up To Date!

Join Our Newsletter To Stay Up To Date With Everything Happening In The Port Industry Association

You can unsubscribe from our emails at any time. We never share personal information with 3rd parties.